Special Issue
RAGE signaling
Submission Deadline: 31 December 2012
Articles: 1
Special Issue Editor
Guest Editor
Li Lin
RAGE signaling in inflammation and arterial aging, Laboratory of Cardiovascular Sciences, National Institute on Aging, Baltimore, Maryland, 21224, USA
Expertise: 12 publications, 3 grants, Editor of Frontiers in Bioscience
Manuscript Submission Information

Manuscripts should be submitted online at https://jour.ipublishment.com/bri by registering and logging into this website. Once you are registered, click here to go to the submission form. Manuscripts can be submitted until the deadline. All papers will be peer-reviewed. Accepted papers will be published continuously in the journal (as soon as accepted) and will be listed together on the special issue website. For planned papers, a title and short abstract (about 100 words) can be sent to the Editorial Office for announcement on this website.

Submitted manuscripts should not have been published previously, nor be under consideration for publication elsewhere (except conference proceedings papers). All manuscripts are thoroughly refereed through a double-blind peer-review process. A guide for authors and other relevant information for submission of manuscripts is available on the Instructions for Authors page.

Please visit the Instructions for Authors page before submitting a manuscript. Submitted papers should be well formatted and written in clear, concise English and should contain all essential data in order to make the presentation clear and the results of the study replicable. There is an Article Processing Charge (APC) for publication in this open access journal. For details about the APC please see


Cell Biology, Molecular Biology
Share This Special Issue
Published Papers (1 papers)
Open Access
Soluble form of a receptor for advanced glycation end products (sRAGE) as a biomarker
Sho-ichi Yamagishi, Takanori Matsui
Frontiers in Bioscience-Elite Volume 2 Issue 4, pp.1184-1195
Managing Editor: Li Lin
DOI: 10.2741/E178 Published: 01 June 2010